

SMT. MAHERBANU COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE, AKOLA Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Criteria wise members for NAAC 1st cycle

Criteria No.	Criteria Name	Co-ordinators	Members
Criteria-I	Curricular Aspects	Mrs. Anima Sharma	Mrs. Tejal Gandhi Mrs. Vibha Rathi
Criteria-II	Teaching, Learning and Evaluation	Mrs. Avani Kulkarni	Mr. Pravin Dhande Mrs. Priya Sankhlecha
Criteria-III	Research, Innovations and Extension	Dr. Rakhi Malhi	Mrs. Kavita Bhattad Ms. Rasika Bawane
Criteria-IV	Infrastructure and Learning Recourses	Mrs. Rupali Hatolkar	Mrs. Neeta Deshmukh Mr. Vaibhav Joshi
Criteria-V	Student Support and Progression	Dr. Mayur Malviya	Mr. Harshvardhan Deshpande Mr. Swapnil Dixit Dr. Yogesh Biyani
Criteria-VI	Governance, Leadership and Management	Mrs. Quddusa Farooqui	Ms. Mahima Khandekar Mr. Prashnat Tiwari
Criteria-VII	Institutional Values and Best Practices	Mrs. Kesar Gagnani	Mr. Anil Wankhade Mr. Umesh Kapdi